Menü

Leitungsteam

Peter Dechant 
  • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauingenieurwesen
  • Schweißfachingenieur (EWF)
  • Geschäftsführer
  • E-Mail: pdechant@dhib.de
      Thomas Dechant 
      • Beton- und Stahlbetonbauermeister
      • Prokurist
      • Projektgruppenleiter Hochbau
      • E-Mail: tdechant@dhib.de
        Alois Dechant 
        • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt
        • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauingenieurwesen
        • E-Mail: sschmidtlein@dhib.de
          Helmut Reh 
          • Maurermeister
          • Beton- und Stahlbetonbauermeister
          • Prokurist
          • Projektgruppenleiter Hochbau
          • E-Mail: hreh@dhib.de
              Roman Kempf 
              • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauingenieurwesen
              • Prokurist
              • Projektgruppenleiter Hochbau
              • E-Mail: rkempf@dhib.de
                Dirk Fehlberg
                • Hochschulingenieur
                • Prokurist
                • Projektgruppenleiter
                  Schlüsselfertiges Bauen
                • E-Mail: dfehlberg@dhib.de
                  Jürgen Brückner 
                  • Prokurist
                  • stellv. Projektgruppenleiter
                    Schlüsselfertiges Bauen
                  • E-Mail: jbrueckner@dhib.de
                    Alexander Dauer
                    • Prokurist
                    • Projektgruppenleiter Tiefbau
                    • E-Mail: adauer@dhib.de
                      Stefan Schorn 
                      • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauingenieurwesen
                      • Prokurist
                      • Projektleiter
                      • E-Mail: sschorn@dhib.de
                          Gerd Stössel
                          • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauingenieurwesen
                          • Prokurist
                          • Leiter Kalkulation
                          • E-Mail: gstoessel@dhib.de
                           Klaus Eitzenberger 
                          • Diplom Kaufmann
                          • Prokurist
                          • Kaufmännischer Leiter
                          • E-Mail: keitzenberger@dhib.de
                          Slide background
                          Slide background